Upcoming Events

2022 Public Fossils Digs

Friday, June 10, 2022 - Monday, June 13, 2022

Categories: DMR, Geological Survey, Paleo/Fossil

Director's Cut

Tuesday, June 14, 2022 at 03:00 pm - 04:00 pm

Categories: DMR, Oil & Gas, Director's Cut

Release of the lastest production figures available from North Dakota Oil and Gas Division.

Subscribe to Report Here

Watch on YouTube

Listen on Apple Podcast: North Dakota Oil and Gas

 


2022 Public Fossils Digs

Thursday, June 16, 2022 - Sunday, June 19, 2022

Categories: DMR, Geological Survey, Paleo/Fossil

2022 Public Fossils Digs

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - Sunday, June 26, 2022

Categories: DMR, Geological Survey, Paleo/Fossil

2022 Public Fossils Digs

Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - Friday, July 8, 2022

Categories: DMR, Geological Survey, Paleo/Fossil

2022 Public Fossils Digs

Monday, July 11, 2022 - Friday, July 15, 2022

Categories: DMR, Geological Survey, Paleo/Fossil

2022 Public Fossils Digs

Monday, July 18, 2022 - Friday, July 22, 2022

Categories: DMR, Geological Survey, Paleo/Fossil

Director's Cut

Monday, July 18, 2022 at 03:00 pm - 04:00 pm

Categories: DMR, Oil & Gas, Director's Cut

Release of the lastest production figures available from North Dakota Oil and Gas Division.

Subscribe to Report Here

Watch on YouTube

Listen on Apple Podcast: North Dakota Oil and Gas

 


2022 Public Fossils Digs

Monday, July 25, 2022 - Friday, July 29, 2022

Categories: DMR, Geological Survey, Paleo/Fossil

2022 Public Fossils Digs

Friday, August 5, 2022 - Sunday, August 14, 2022

Categories: DMR, Geological Survey, Paleo/Fossil