[nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government]
[North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends]

Oil & Gas Hearing Docket Index

Select year and click on "Get Index"

Return to Oil & Gas Home Page

Listen to the live hearing!
(This will open in a pop-up window.)
(Make sure Flash content is installed and up-to-date.)

2017

December Dockets

Wednesday 12/20/17 Supplement
Wednesday 12/20/17
Thursday 12/14/17
Wednesday 12/13/17

November Dockets

Thursday 11/16/17
Wednesday 11/15/17

October Dockets

Friday 10/20/17
Thursday 10/19/17
Wednesday 10/18/17 Supplement
Wednesday 10/18/17
Thursday 10/12/17 in Minot
Thursday 10/12/17 in Williston
Wednesday 10/11/17 in Dickinson
Wednesday 10/11/17 in Bismarck

September Dockets

Thursday 09/21/17 Supplement
Thursday 09/21/17
Wednesday 09/20/17

August Dockets

Thursday 08/24/17
Wednesday 08/23/17

July Dockets

Thursday 07/27/17 Supplement
Thursday 07/27/17
Wednesday 07/26/17

June Dockets

Thursday 06/29/17
Wednesday 06/28/17

May Dockets

Thursday 05/25/17 Supplement
Thursday 05/25/17
Wednesday 05/24/17 Supplement
Wednesday 05/24/17

April Dockets

Thursday 04/27/17
Wednesday 04/26/17

March Dockets

Thursday 03/23/17 Supplement
Thursday 03/23/17
Wednesday 03/22/17
Thursday 03/02/17

February Dockets

Friday 02/24/17
Thursday 02/23/17
Wednesday 02/22/17

January Dockets

Thursday 01/19/17
Wednesday 01/18/17 Supplement
Wednesday 01/18/17

[DMR Home] [Disclaimer] [Privacy] [Security] [Feedback]