[nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government]
[]

Oil & Gas Hearing Docket Index

Select year and click on "Get Index"

Return to Oil & Gas Home Page

Listen to the live hearing!
(This will open in a pop-up window.)
(Make sure Flash content is installed and up-to-date.)

Click to receive new docket notifications

2019

September Dockets

Friday 09/27/19

August Dockets

Thursday 08/22/19
Wednesday 08/21/19

July Dockets

Thursday 07/25/19 Supplement
Thursday 07/25/19
Wednesday 07/24/19

June Dockets

Thursday 06/27/19
Wednesday 06/26/19

May Dockets

Thursday 05/23/19
Wednesday 05/22/19 Supplement
Wednesday 05/22/19
Tuesday 05/14/19

April Dockets

Thursday 04/25/19
Wednesday 04/24/19

March Dockets

Thursday 03/21/19
Wednesday 03/20/19

February Dockets

Friday 02/22/19
Thursday 02/21/19
Wednesday 02/20/19 Supplement
Wednesday 02/20/19

January Dockets

Thursday 01/17/19
Wednesday 01/16/19

[DMR Home] [Disclaimer] [Privacy] [Security] [Feedback]