[nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government]
[]

Oil & Gas Hearing Docket Index

Select year and click on "Get Index"

Return to Oil & Gas Home Page

Listen to the live hearing!
(This will open in a pop-up window.)

Click to receive new docket notifications

2021

November Dockets

Tuesday 11/02/21

October Dockets

Thursday 10/21/21 Supplement
Thursday 10/21/21 Supplement
Thursday 10/21/21
Wednesday 10/20/21 Supplement
Wednesday 10/20/21
Tuesday 10/12/21 in Minot
Tuesday 10/12/21 in Williston
Monday 10/11/21 in Dickinson
Monday 10/11/21 in Bismarck

September Dockets

Thursday 09/30/21
Wednesday 09/29/21

August Dockets

Thursday 08/26/21
Wednesday 08/25/21 Supplement
Wednesday 08/25/21
Thursday 08/12/21

July Dockets

Thursday 07/29/21
Wednesday 07/28/21

June Dockets

Thursday 06/17/21 Supplement
Thursday 06/17/21
Wednesday 06/16/21 Supplement
Wednesday 06/16/21
Tuesday 06/15/21

May Dockets

Thursday 05/27/21 Supplement
Thursday 05/27/21
Wednesday 05/26/21
Wednesday 05/05/21
Monday 05/03/21

April Dockets

Thursday 04/22/21
Wednesday 04/21/21

March Dockets

Thursday 03/25/21
Wednesday 03/24/21

February Dockets

Thursday 02/18/21
Wednesday 02/17/21

January Dockets

Thursday 01/21/21
Wednesday 01/20/21

[DMR Home] [Disclaimer] [Privacy] [Security] [Feedback]