[nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government]
[]

Oil & Gas Hearing Docket Index

Select year and click on "Get Index"

Return to Oil & Gas Home Page

Listen to the live hearing!
(This will open in a pop-up window.)
(Make sure Flash content is installed and up-to-date.)
* Internet Explorer is the preferred browser for listening to hearings, Microsoft Edge will not work.

Click to receive new docket notifications

2020

April Dockets

Tuesday 04/28/20
Thursday 04/23/20
Wednesday 04/22/20
Tuesday 04/21/20

March Dockets

Thursday 03/26/20
Wednesday 03/25/20

COVID-19 Hearing Procedure

February Dockets

Thursday 02/20/20
Wednesday 02/19/20
Tuesday 02/18/20

January Dockets

Thursday 01/16/20
Wednesday 01/15/20

[DMR Home] [Disclaimer] [Privacy] [Security] [Feedback]