[nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government]
[North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends]

Oil & Gas Hearing Docket Index

Select year and click on "Get Index"

Return to Oil & Gas Home Page

Listen to the live hearing!
(This will open in a pop-up window.)
(Once loaded, click the Play button to listen.)

2017

June Dockets

Thursday 06/29/17
Wednesday 06/28/17

May Dockets

Thursday 05/25/17 Supplement
Thursday 05/25/17
Wednesday 05/24/17 Supplement
Wednesday 05/24/17

April Dockets

Thursday 04/27/17
Wednesday 04/26/17

March Dockets

Thursday 03/23/17 Supplement
Thursday 03/23/17
Wednesday 03/22/17
Thursday 03/02/17

February Dockets

Friday 02/24/17
Thursday 02/23/17
Wednesday 02/22/17

January Dockets

Thursday 01/19/17
Wednesday 01/18/17 Supplement
Wednesday 01/18/17

[DMR Home] [Disclaimer] [Privacy] [Security] [Feedback]