[nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government]
[]

Oil & Gas Hearing Docket Index

Select year and click on "Get Index"

Return to Oil & Gas Home Page

Listen to the live hearing on our Youtube Live page!
(This will redirect you to our Youtube page.)

Click to receive new docket notifications

2022

July Dockets

Thursday 07/28/22
Wednesday 07/27/22
Wednesday 07/20/22

June Dockets

June Dockets PDF Map

Thursday 06/30/22 Hearing & Draft Drill-Back Policy
Thursday 06/23/22
Wednesday 06/22/22
Thursday 06/16/22

May Dockets

Thursday 05/26/22 Supplement
Thursday 05/26/22
Wednesday 05/25/22

April Dockets

Thursday 04/21/22
Wednesday 04/20/22
Tuesday 04/19/22

March Dockets

Thursday 03/24/22 Supplement
Thursday 03/24/22 Supplement
Thursday 03/24/22
Wednesday 03/23/22
Tuesday 03/01/22

February Dockets

Thursday 02/17/22
Wednesday 02/16/22

January Dockets

Thursday 01/20/22
Wednesday 01/19/22

[DMR Home] [Disclaimer] [Privacy] [Security] [Feedback]