[nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government]
[North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends]

Oil & Gas Hearing Docket Index

Select year and click on "Get Index"

Return to Oil & Gas Home Page

Listen to the live hearing!
(This will open in a pop-up window.)
(Once loaded, click the Play button to listen.)

2016

May Dockets

Friday 05/20/16 Supplement
Friday 05/20/16
Thursday 05/19/16 Supplement
Thursday 05/19/16

April Dockets

Thursday 04/28/16
Wednesday 04/27/16
Thursday 04/14/16
Wednesday 04/13/16
Tuesday 04/12/16
Monday 04/11/16

March Dockets

Thursday 03/24/16
Wednesday 03/23/16

February Dockets

Thursday 02/25/16
Wednesday 02/24/16

January Dockets

Friday 01/22/16
Thursday 01/21/16 Supplement
Thursday 01/21/16
Wednesday 01/20/16
Wednesday 01/13/16

[DMR Home] [Disclaimer] [Privacy] [Security] [Feedback]